It’s Been A Long Time…

Hi, World!!! Happy New Year!

Oh my, I do apologize for my absence! With the hustle and bustle of the Holidays and filling orders, I honestly had no time to stop and fill you in.
😥
Well, let me start here…😄

I have officially revamped the “Jai ” Bag” from the 2007 version. With the use of duck fabrics and faux leather, the revamping is off to great start. Thank you, Jesus. I have made a couple of “Mommy and me” dresses, Jai Bags and mini dresses. I will post pics for you at the end.

Christmas was beautiful for my family. How was your holiday? I pray that all went well. Since my last post, I have invested in a serger, Brother 1034D. My Hubs bought me a hobby table…oh, how I needed one! Using the dining room table was a back breaker!!! We are searching for a home (not apt) so that I am able to have an official sewing room/Woman Cave. Exciting!!

I am excited to hear about your projects for 2015. What do you have going on?

image

image

image

Family time at the parents for Christmas…

image

image

image

image

Happy sewing!!
Jai💜

Leave a Reply

