It’s Been A While…

How are you?? I miss my blog!!!

Oh. My. Goodness. Lol, it has been well over a year since I have been here on my blog! Need I say that I am NOT a blogger? 😊

I must give you all the updates of my business. I have been working (both my FT and JGD) and creating custom pieces for the home, office or gifts. I have introduced vinyl art! I now offer (in addition to my sewing and sewing classes) framed phrases, coasters, magnets, Yeti/steel tumbler decals, window decals, license plates for the front of the vehicle and more! This week, I experimented with alcohol ink. I love it!!! I am using them on my coasters and sealing them with epoxy resin. First time for that as well. So visit my look book when you get a chance: http://jgovandesigns.com.

Talk to you soon!

Jai

Leave a Reply

